Sign up for E-update

Congratulations to all 2013 Patron of the Year Winners:

The Walgreen Company
Walgreens Wicker Park

University of Illinois at Chicago
Richard J. Daley IDEA Commons

The Fourth Presbyterian Church of Chicago
The Gratz Center

Glen and Trish Tullman (Honorable Mention)
Ignite Glass Studios

Chicago Park District (Honorable Mention)
Ping Tom Boat House

2013 Patron of the Year awards are generously sponsored by

Presenting Sponsor


Lead Sponsor


Innovator Sponsors

Lend Lease (US) Construction, Inc.
Tawani Foundation
The Fourth Presbyterian Church of Chicago

The Chicago Architecture Foundation is a nonprofit organization certified 501(c)(3) by the Internal Revenue Service. Contributions are tax-deductible to the maximum allowable extent of the law. To obtain a copy of the organization's most recent audited financial statement or other financial information, please contact us at 312.922.3432 or contribute(at)


Chicago Architecture Foundation, 224 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago, Illinois, 60604  |  312.922.3432  |   Privacy Policy  |   © Copyright 2012