Skip to main content

General Information

HOURS

CAF is open daily 9am–9pm
Closed New Year’s Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day

CONTACT

312.922.3432 for general info
312.922.TOUR (8687) to book a tour or program

LOCATION

Chicago Architecture Foundation
224 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60604

Chicago's First Lady Cruises Dock:
112 E. Wacker Dr., Chicago, IL 60601

Tickets
tickets@architecture.org
312.922.TOUR (8687)

General Inquiries
info@architecture.org
312.922.3432

Membership
membership@architecture.org
312.922.8687

Group Sales (10+ people)
groupsales@architecture.org
312.322.1130
request information

President
Lynn Osmond
president@architecture.org
312.322.1137

Public Relations
publicrelations@architecture.org

Donations
contribute@architecture.org
request information

Volunteers
volunteer@architecture.org

Marketing
marketing@architecture.org

Exhibitions
exhibitions@architecture.org

Education
education@architecture.org

Programs
programs@architecture.org

Open House Chicago
ohc@architecture.org