Skip to main content

We are currently undergoing maintenance on our phone system and will not be able to accept any phone calls. Online ticket purchasing should not be affected.


Gina Berndt
Managing Director, Chicago, Perkins + Will

Rick Blair
Vice President, General Manager, Turner Construction Company

Michelle Blaise
Vice President of Engineering & Project Management, ComEd

Tom Brean
Partner, Grant Thornton LLP

Ray Cepeda
Senior Vice President and Senior Managing Director, Northern Trust Company

Joan Burnstein Gand
President, Bauhaus and Beyond

Gordon Gill
Partner, Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill

Jack Guthman
Partner Emeritus, Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Lori Healey
Chief Executive Officer, Metropolitan Pier & Exposition Authority

Sandra Helton

Carrie J. Hightman
Executive Vice President & Chief Legal Officer, NiSource Inc.

Julie Jacobson

Will Johns
Senior Vice President & Division Sales Manager, Wells Fargo Bank

Camille Julmy
Vice Chairman, CBRE/U.S. Equities Realty

Kurt Karnatz
President, Environmental Systems Design (ESD)

Brian Lee, FAIA, LEED AP
Design Partner, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP

Nila R. Leiserowitz, FASID, IIDA
Regional Managing Principal, Gensler

Robin Loewenberg Tebbe
Chief Marketing Officer, Magellan Development Group

Jenny Niemann
President and CEO, ForwardSpace

Catherine Odelbo
Executive Vice President, Morningstar Inc.

James D. Parsons
President, The Brinson Foundation

John C. Pintozzi
Senior VP and Chief Financial Officer, Allstate Investments LLC

Lee Pollock
Trustee and Advisor to the Board, The International Churchill Society

Jay Porter
President, Edelman Chicago

Scott Renwick
Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Kemper Corporation

John W. Rutledge
Founder, President & CEO, Oxford Capital Group LLC

Jill Tanz
Partner, Chicago Mediation LLC

Ann Thompson
Senior Vice President, Architecture and Design, Related Midwest

Michael A. Toolis, AIA LEED AP
Chairman and CEO, VOA Associates Incorporated

Marcy Twete
Executive Director, USA Foundation and Manager, Corporate Responsibility, ArcelorMittal

Theodore I. Yi
Partner, Quarles & Brady, LLP

Ex-Officio Members

Anthony LoBello, AIA
Principal, SmithGroup JJR

Ellen Shubart
Docent at Large

Ryan Biziorek
Auxiliary Board President

Constance Rajala
Docent Council President

Life Trustee

Henry H. Kuehn

Trustees Emeritus

John DiCiurcio
Chief Operating Officer, Turner Construction Company

Jan Grayson
Managing Partner, JMG & Associates

Jeffrey Jahns
Partner, Seyfarth Shaw

Alvin Katz
Partner, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Daniel Maguire
Chief Executive Officer (Retired), Executive Construction Inc.

Lloyd B. Morgan
Morgan Interests, LLC

Richard H. Schnadig
Special Assistant Corporation Counsel
City of Chicago Department of Law

John Syvertsen

Wilmont "Vic" Vickrey
Founding Principal, VOA Associates Incorporated

John J. Viera
Commonwealth Edison (Retired)